Right Now

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Right now the kids are…

* Learning to play together and having lots of fun making up games.

*”Helping” me with my post birthdays and Christmas organization.

*Jack is learning to play Memory and build floor puzzles all by himself.

*We taught Ella the sign language for “please”. I think her version is much cuter!

*She signs please a lot more now that she will eat pretty much anything you give her. šŸ™‚

*Jack loves UPS trucks and he pretends he is a delivery man. He runs up to us with his giant calculator and box and says, “Packages for ya. Bye, have a good day!”.

*Ella has learned to clap, wave, play peek-a-boo, and blow kisses. She also likes to sing and dance to music.

*Jack is getting even more creative. He built a wheelbarrow out of Tinkertoys.

*Jack can now get all the way dressed by himself and has been staying dry through the night. I LOVE this kind of progress!

2 thoughts on “Right Now

  1. Oh my goodness I just can’t get over how beautiful those kids are!!!! every single one of there expressions bring a grin to my face!!!

I LOVE hearing from you! Thanks for leaving me a comment!

