In a Flash

And just like that we only have one week left in 2013. Wow. I am doing my best to savor these last days especially since December just flew by. We traveled to see my family for an early Christmas. My baby sister, Megan got engaged. We celebrated Ella’s birthday. Today was our Christmas. It was a good day with memories made and traditions continued.

Here are a few photos of our visit to NY…

IMG_4685My parents with all of their grandchildren.

IMG_4647These two enjoyed hanging out together…again!

IMG_4657Ella and my brother became fast friends.

Of course, it had nothing to do with the fact that he let her play with his iPhone! 😉

IMG_4675Secrets were shared. Oops!

IMG_4634Ella enjoyed ALL of her meals.

One evening she came to the table while it was being set, buckled herself into the high chair and waited patiently for 45 minutes while the meatloaf cooked. She didn’t seem to mind and happily ate it once it was finally served!

IMG_4677Jones Family Christmas

IMG_4641This shirt was a gift when Lucas was born…

IMG_4686Yup!

IMG_4643I know buddy. I know. It will be okay.

Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “In a Flash

I LOVE hearing from you! Thanks for leaving me a comment!

