9 Months

I thought I would share just a 9 month post and group his 10 & 11 months together later on. The 9th month was a rough one. I don’t even want to tell you what day of his 9th month I took his picture. He just wasn’t happy most of the month with teething and lack of sleep. I would say his biggest change is eating. He likes it now! He also likes waving, playing peek-a-boo, following his brother and sister around, pulling library books out of the basket actually pulling everything out of baskets, squealing and babbling, riding on my back and playing in the nursery.

I got a little sentimental and dressed him in the same outfit Jack wore for his 9 month pictures. Sweet baby boys.

 

IMG_5742

IMG_5748

IMG_5752

IMG_5761

IMG_5789

DSC02439A little Jack flashback!

Here is his 9 month post.

Ha, I just read this blog post again and Jack’s 9th month sounds very similar to Lucas. I guess we all need some perspective sometimes. Also, it doesn’t seem to matter whether I have 1 or 3 kids, I have issues finding time to write blog posts. 🙂

IMG_5576

IMG_5640

Oh my, how could I forget? On the day he turned 9 months, Lucas slept through the night! It has been wonderful-glorious-spectacular! I feel human again. 😉

We love you baby Lucas! Happy 9 months!

2 thoughts on “9 Months

  1. I’m so glad to see pics of the little man just before I see him again in the flesh! Can hardly wait to see you all next week.

I LOVE hearing from you! Thanks for leaving me a comment!

